Contact

ROCKINGER Agriculture GmbH
Lauchaer Höhe 29
99880 Waltershausen
Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 3622 20 847-0
Fax: +49 (0) 3622 20 847-109

Secretary's office / Human resources
Nancy Wachs
Phone: +49 (0) 3622 20 847-0
Fax: +49 (0) 3622 20 847-109
nancy.wachs@jost-world.com

Managing Director
Dr. Ralf Eichler
ralf.eichler@jost-world.com
Dirk Tadewaldt
dirk.tadewaldt@jost-world.com
Frank Uhlmann
frank.uhlmann@jost-world.com

Head of Sales and Marketing
Jan Meister
Tel.: +49 (0) 3622 20 847-160
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 40264877
Fax: +49 (0) 3622 20 847-169​​​​​​​
jan.meister@jost-world.com

Sales Manager OEM
Wolfgang Schäfer
Tel: +49 (0)3622 20 847-161
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 6460301
Fax: +49 (0)3622 20 847-169
wolfgang.schaefer@jost-world.com

Sales Manager Supply / Technical Support
Thomas Wacker
Phone: +49 (0) 6102 295-181
Mobile: +49 (0) 173 3715178
Fax: +49 (0)3622 20 847-169
thomas.wacker@jost-world.com

Team Leader Order Processing
Madlen Herber
Phone:+49 (0) 3622 20 847-165
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 40264808
Fax: +49 (0) 3622 20 847-169
madlen.herber@jost-world.com

Head of Engineering
Jörg Schack
Phone: +49 (0) 3622 20 847-130
Fax: +49 (0) 3622 20 847-169
joerg.schack@jost-world.com

Team Leader Tooling
Christian Gwarys
Phone: +49 (0) 3622 20 847-137
Fax: +49 (0) 3622 20 847-169
christian.gwarys@jost-world.com

Head of Quality Assurance
Ralph Mahlig
Phone: +49 (0) 3622 20 847-120
Fax: +49 (0) 3622 20 847-169
ralph.mahlig@jost-world.com

Team Leader Quality Assurance
Stefan Gebhardt
Phone: +49 (0) 3622 20 847-121
Fax: +49 (0) 3622 20 847-169
stefan.gebhardt@jost-world.com

Head of Purchasing
Pamela Fischer
Phone: +49 (0) 3622 20 847-140
Fax: +49 (0) 3622 20 847-149
pamela.fischer@jost-world.com

 

Head of Production and Assembly
Eike Jachmann
Phone: +49 (0) 3622 20 847-136
Fax: +49 (0) 3622 20 847-169
eike.jachmann@jost-world.com

Team Leader Warehouse
Dominik Schulz
Phone: +49 (0) 3622 20 847-171
Fax: +49 (0) 3622 20 847-169
dominik.schulz@jost-world.com

Are you looking for a different city?

We could not found any partner on this location.

Workshop Workshop
Dealer Dealer

Fetching map data...