Contact

ROCKINGER Agriculture GmbH
Lauchaer Höhe 29
99880 Waltershausen
Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 3622 20 847-0
Fax: +49 (0) 3622 20 847-109

Secretary's office / Human resources
Nancy Wachs
Phone: +49 (0) 3622 20 847-0
Fax: +49 (0) 3622 20 847-109
nancy.wachs@jost-world.com

Managing Director
Dr. Ralf Eichler
ralf.eichler@jost-world.com
Dirk Tadewaldt
dirk.tadewaldt@jost-world.com
Frank Uhlmann
frank.uhlmann@jost-world.com

Head of Sales and Marketing
Jan Meister
Tel.: +49 (0) 3622 20 847-160
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 40264877
Fax: +49 (0) 3622 20 847-169​​​​​​​
jan.meister@jost-world.com

Sales Manager OEM
Wolfgang Schäfer
Tel: +49 (0)3622 20 847-161
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 6460301
Fax: +49 (0)3622 20 847-169
wolfgang.schaefer@jost-world.com

Sales Manager Supply / Technical Support
Thomas Wacker
Phone: +49 (0) 6102 295-181
Mobile: +49 (0) 173 3715178
Fax: +49 (0)3622 20 847-169
thomas.wacker@jost-world.com

Team Leader Order Processing
Madlen Triebel
Tel:+49 (0) 3622 20 847-165
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 40264808
Fax: +49 (0) 3622 20 847-169
madlen.triebel@jost-world.com

Head of Engineering
Jörg Schack
Phone: +49 (0) 3622 20 847-130
Fax: +49 (0) 3622 20 847-169
joerg.schack@jost-world.com

Team Leader Tooling
Christian Gwarys
Phone: +49 (0) 3622 20 847-137
Fax: +49 (0) 3622 20 847-169
christian.gwarys@jost-world.com

Head of Quality Assurance
Ralph Mahlig
Phone: +49 (0) 3622 20 847-120
Fax: +49 (0) 3622 20 847-169
ralph.mahlig@jost-world.com

Team Leader Quality Assurance
Stefan Gebhardt
Phone: +49 (0) 3622 20 847-121
Fax: +49 (0) 3622 20 847-169
stefan.gebhardt@jost-world.com

Head of Purchasing
Pamela Fischer
Phone: +49 (0) 3622 20 847-140
Fax: +49 (0) 3622 20 847-149
pamela.fischer@jost-world.com

 

Head of Production and Assembly
Eike Jachmann
Phone: +49 (0) 3622 20 847-136
Fax: +49 (0) 3622 20 847-169
eike.jachmann@jost-world.com

This is a Google Maps Plugin. If you wish to see it, then you have to accept this service in the cookie consent settings.
You can change your cookie settings at any time by clicking here.